csslesno.blogg.se

Crusader kings 2 tribes
Crusader kings 2 tribes








crusader kings 2 tribes

There are some pretty cool skills there, too.

crusader kings 2 tribes

I was half way through our second game before I discovered there are combat classes and skill trees I could have been using to give myself a fighting chance. Rather in the “Hah, let’s point and laugh at these people who don’t know the first thing about survival” way. Ollie: The question I’m left with is: does the game want us to get there? There's so much it doesn’t tell you, and not in the “You know the basics, now go out and discover things for yourself” way. But the question is: would you ever even get there?

crusader kings 2 tribes

I really like the look of it, the monster design is great - properly epic - and you'd probably see very cool stuff with late game weapons and abilities. Alice Bee: I'm probably the most positive out of the group, in that I think this game could properly own if it didn't keep massively getting in its own way.










Crusader kings 2 tribes